Daniel Persuitte, MassMutual

DPersuitte@MassMutual.com


Angela Delude, MassMutual

ADelude@MassMutual.com


David Birittieri, MassMutual

DBirittieri@MassMutal.com

NECSC.net

Samantha Vigneault, Protective Life

Samantha.Vigneault@Protective.com

              NORTHEAST CUSTOMER  SERVICE  COMMITTEE

                           Providing a networking forum for insurance service professionals since 1979

 

member representatives

Jessica Hamann, National Life Group

JHamann@NationalLife.com

Vacant - Representative TBD

​Vacant - Representative TBD

Susan McBride, Savings Bank Life Insurance

SMcBride@SBLI.com


Diane Doherty, Savings Bank Life Insurance

DDoherty@SBLI.com

​Vacant - Representative TBD

NECSC.net.

Susan Zophy, Nassau Re

SZophy@NSRE.com


Nicholle Smith, Nassau Re

NSmith@NSRE.com


Sue Harris, Nassau Re

SHarris@NSRE.com


Shawn Dias, Nassau Re

SDias@NSRE.com

Jay Schumacher, Lincoln Financial Group

Jay.Schumacher@LFG.com


Shaun Donahue, Lincoln Financial Group
Shaun.Donahue@LFG.com

NORTHEAST CUSTOMER SERVICE COMMITTEE © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

Vacant - Representative TBD


Vacant - Representative TBD