Susan McBride, Savings Bank Life Insurance

SMcBride@SBLI.com


Diane Doherty, Savings Bank Life Insurance

DDoherty@SBLI.com

Jessica Hamann, National Life Group

JHamann@NationalLife.com

Vacant - Representative TBD


Daniel Persuitte, MassMutual

DPersuitte@MassMutual.com


Dawn Fisher, MassMutual

DFisher@MassMutual.com


David Birittieri, MassMutual

DBirittieri@MassMutal.com

NECSC.net

member representatives

              NORTHEAST CUSTOMER  SERVICE  COMMITTEE

                           Providing a networking forum for insurance service professionals since 1979

 

NORTHEAST CUSTOMER SERVICE COMMITTEE © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

Jay Schumacher, Lincoln Financial Group

Jay.Schumacher@LFG.com


Shaun Donahue, Lincoln Financial Group
Shaun.Donahue@LFG.com

NECSC.net.

Dennis Leamy, Amica Life Insurance Company

DLeamyJr@Amica.com

Vacant - Representative TBD

Vacant - Representative TBD

Susan Zophy, Nassau Re

SZophy@NSRE.com


Christina Rizzo, Nassau Re

CRizzo@NSRE.com


Nicholle Smith, Nassau Re

NSmith@NSRE.com


Sue Harris, Nassau Re

SHarris@NSRE.com

Trish Slocum, Liberty Mutual Insurance

Patricia.Slocum@LibertyMutual.com


Joe Sternal, Liberty Mutual Insurance

Joseph.Sternal@LibertyMutual.com


Heather Cote, Liberty Mutual Insurance

Heather.Cote@LibertyMutual.com

Samantha Vigneault, Protective Life

Samantha.Vigneault@Protective.com